BharatiyaMahila Bank Inaugurates its Rudrapur Branch


Rudrapur Branch of BharatiyaMahila Bank Ltd was inaugurated today (16.03.2016) by Smt. Seema Singh, General Manager, BharatiyaMahila Bank. Speaking on the occasion, Smt. Seema said that the Bank with a view to enable women to become entrepreneurs, has designed and developed many women centric loan products, with special factors of concession to women on interest rates. The Bank celebrated 8th March 2016, International Women’s Day as Women Entrepreneurs’ Day, she added.
BMB Her Auto - Loan for women auto drivers, BMB Annapurna – Catering Service Loan, BMB Parvarish- Child Day Care Centre Loan and BMB Shringaar- Beauty Parlour Loan are some of the women centric loan products.
BMB SME Easy loan encourages women entrepreneurs in SME sector. The Bank offers loans upto Rupees One Crore without any collateral, covering the same under Credit Guarantee Fund Trust for Micro and Small Enterprises (CGTMSE).
The Bank’s Mobile Banking App – BMB m-Xpress is an easy to use, customer friendly mobile banking app and can be downloaded from Google playstore. BMB Smartbanking, the Internet Banking Facility, has several value added features including opening of FDs and RDs online. The Bank also provides women centric insurance products like BMB Sakhee, BMB Nirbhaya etc.
The Bank offers 4.5% interest for Savings below Rupees One Lakh and 5% for the entire balance for an amount above Rupees One Lakh.

Bharatiya Mahila Bank Ltd.

  • Thought of the Day- "People who study others are wise but those who study themselves are enlightened." Word of the Day- Economist​ = अर्थशास्त्री

  • Lockers available at our Branches in Mumbai, Raipur, Dehradun, Kanpur, Kolkata, Thiruvananthapuram, Ranchi, Agra, Chennai, Jaipur, Agartala, Alwar, Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Panaji, Gurgaon, Lucknow, Hyderabad, Kochi, Panchkula, Indore, Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar, Thane, Najafgarh

  • Lockers available at our Branches in Agartala, Agra, Alwar, Bengaluru, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Dehradun, Goa, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Indore